Jobs in Australia

We feature hundreds of temporary, permanent, contract and part-time vacancies throughout Australia.
Find People

Request Staff

Turn to Kelly Services for strategic and innovative staffing solutions.
Find People

Branch Locations

AUSTRALIAN HEAD OFFICE 
Ground Floor, 15 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000 
Phone: (61) 2 9246 6700  
Fax: (61) 2 9246 6793 
E-Mail: au_sydney@kellyservices.com

 

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY 

CANBERRA  
Phone: (61) 2 6209 1060 
Fax: (61) 2 6230 0237 
E-Mail: canberra@kellyservices.com

 

NEW SOUTH WALES 

SYDNEY 
Ground Floor, 15 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2001 
Ph: (61) 2 9246 6000  
Fax: (61) 2 9246 6080  
E-Mail: au_sydney@kellyservices.com


PARRAMATTA (COMMERCIAL ONLY)  
Suite 2, Level 2, 60 Phillip Street, Parramatta NSW 2150 
Phone: (61) 2 9865 8383  
Fax: (61) 2 9865 8393  
E-Mail: parramatta@kellyservices.com   


WESTERN SYDNEY (INDUSTRIAL ONLY)
 
Unit 8, 55 Newton Road, Wetherill Park, NSW, 2164  
Phone: (61) 2 9827 0900 
Fax: (61) 2 9827 0999 
E-Mail: wslid@kellyservices.com 

 

QUEENSLAND 

BRISBANE  
Emirates House, Level 17, 167 Eagle Street, Brisbane Qld 4000  
Phone: (61) 7 3405 3333  
Fax: (61) 7 3405 3300 
E-mail: brisbane@kellyservices.com  


GOLD COAST 
Phone: (61) 7 5558 5771  
Fax: (61) 7 5558 5728  
E-Mail: goldcoast@kellyservices.com  


TOWNSVILLE 
 
Phone: (61) 7 4760 1022  
Fax: (61) 7 4760 1039  
E-Mail: townsville@kellyservices.com 

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

NORTH ADELAIDE  
192 Melbourne Street, North Adelaide SA 5006  
Phone: (61) 8 8367 4180
Fax: (61) 8 8367 4188  
E-Mail: adelaide@kellyservices.com

 

VICTORIA

MELBOURNE  
Phone: (61) 3 9204 4242  
Fax: (61) 3 8549 7680 
E-Mail: melbourne@kellyservices.com


MULGRAVE
Suite 11, Level 2 
799 Springvale Road, Mulgrave, VIC 3170 
Phone: (61) 3 8549 7670
Fax: (61) 3 8549 7680 
E-Mail: mulgrave@kellyservices.com  

  

WESTERN AUSTRALIA 

PERTH  
Level 1, Quayside, 2 Mill Street, Perth WA 6000  
Phone: (61) 8 9229 1800 
Fax: (61) 8 9229 1899 
E-Mail: perth@kellyservices.com